

ASIAN PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY The Second Bureau Meeting and Working Group on Statutory Documents

11-14 October 2021 Ürgüp/Turkey

List of Participants

List of Participants		
ASUMAN ERDOĞAN ARİFE POLAT DÜZGÜN SERAP YASAR	Turkey Turkey Turkev	Head of Delegation Ankara MP İstanbul MP
NEDAL ALTENEIJI AFRA ALBASTI HAMADA ALBLOOSHI	UAE UAE UAE	Head of Delegation Assistant General Secretary for Parliamentary Head of the American and Asian Affairs Department
MOHAMMAD REZA MAJIDI MAHDI GHASHGHAVI MEHDI MOLLAHOSSEINI	APA APA APA	Secretary General Executive Deputy Secretariat of APA APA Secretariat Senior Expert
MEHDI MOLLAHOSSEINI NAWAB SHER WASEER SHAUKAT ALİ İBRAHİM FARAZ ARSHAD AHMED SHAHZD CHAUDHARY HAJI IMTIAZ BHATTI CHAUDRY SHAVKAT ALI SYED ALİ ZAFAR JAM MAHTAB HUSSAIN DAHAR MUHAMMAD TAHIR BIZINJO SARDAR SHAFIQ TAREEN MAZHAR ALI MUHAMMAD ARSHAD JAN RAFIULLAH AFRIDI MAJID ALI DR. FADLI ZON MARDANI ALI SERA PUTU SUPADMA RUDANA ACHMAD HAFISZ TOHIR PRIMUS YUSTISIO	APA Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan Indonesia Indonesia Indonesia Indonesia	APA Secretariat Senior Expert Member of Delegation Member of Delegation Member of Delegation Member of Delegation Member of Delegation Member of Delegation Senator Senator Senator Senator National Assembly of Pakistan Protocol Officer Counsellor Offical Accompanying Officer Asistant Head of Delegation Member of Delegation Member of Delegation Member of Delegation Member of Delegation Member of Delegation Member of Delegation
WARSITI ALFIAH AHMADI KHALED ALENEZI	Indonesia Indonesia Kuwait	Secretary to Delegation Assistant Secretary to Delgation Head of Delegation
AHMED ALHAMAD EMAD A. E. ALKHARAZ ABDULAZIZ NASRALLAH SAUD ALRAQAM	Kuwait Kuwait Kuwait Kuwait	Member of Delegation Minister Plenipotentiary Officer Officer
AHMED ALSALLOOM ABDULAZIZ ABUL MOHAMED BIN DAINA JALIL RAHIMI JAHANABADI	Bahrain Bahrain Bahrain Iran	Head of Delegation Member of Delegation Specialist Council Representatives Head of Delegation
CHOLAMBEZA MOODLCHEZELIEH	T	M 1 CD 1 C

Iran

Iran

GHOLAMREZA NOORI GHEZELJEH

MASUMEH PASHAEI BAHRAM

Member of Delegation

Member of Delegation

MOHAMMAD HOSSIN SAYYAD NEJAD Iran Adviser LEILA TAATI Iran Expert MOSTAFA SHABANIPOUR Iran Translator

OMAR HAMAYELPalestineHead of DelegationMUHNNAD AKHRASPalestineMember of Delegation

KHALED AYYAD Palestine Officer

SULEIMAN AL QALLABJordanHead of DelegationOSAMA AL QUABEHJordanMember of DelegationSHADI AL MAVAJDEHJordanAdministrative

Ayşegül SAKA Turkey Deputy Director of the External Realtions and

Protocol Dept. of GNAT

Murat HASTÜRK Turkey External Realtions and Protocol Dept. of GNAT

Secretariat of the APA Turkish Delegation

Rezak TAVLI Turkey External Realtions and Protocol Dept. of GNAT

Secretariat of the APA Turkish Delegation, Expert

F.Sirel DELİLOĞLU Turkey External Realtions and Protocol Dept. of GNAT

Secretariat of the APA Turkish Delegation